The Best Leadership Newsletter Ever
The Best Leadership Newsletter Ever
134. "The Maid" by Nita Prose
0:00
-2:54

134. "The Maid" by Nita Prose

a book review from Book Jam by me, a book reader.

The Maid” is Nita Prose’s debut novel. You can roll me in mud and slap me like a pig if this isn’t a heckuva way to start a novel-writing career.

Listen to the review up above. If you like it, subscribe to Book Jam on JAM.
If your ears don’t work, you can read a review I wrote here.

Oh, and if you like to learn about books, you should follow me on Goodreads. I read a *lot* of books. Probably too many. I’m slightly embarrassed by it.

0 Comments
The Best Leadership Newsletter Ever
The Best Leadership Newsletter Ever
Straight-up leadership lessons, with a heaping helping of humor.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed